(902) 665-1212     (902) 665-4029

TCTS 20th Anniversary

Following the Annual General Meeting at the Royal Canadian Legion Hall in Bridgetown, a celebration was held to commemorate 20 years of providing alternative transportation services to the community.

The Board of TCTS from left to right: Retiring Chair – Wayne MacDonald, incoming Vice-Chair – Martha Armstrong, retiring Director – Sheri Prout, long serving Board Director and Former Chair – Phil Milo, long serving Director – Bruce Gillis, and incoming General Manager – John Langmead

Missing from the photo is the newly elected Chair and Acting Treasurer – Bob Duff and long time Director and Secretary – Marilyn Wilkins.

The Drivers and Office Staff of TCTS:

Back row left to right: Peter Whitely, Dispatcher – Leesa Danells, Tom Medicraft, Fleet Coordinator – Gareth Ashworth, Violet Parisien, Randy Trimper

Front row left to right: Peter Newton, General Manager – John Langmead, Assistant Manager – Nicole Hackenschmidt, Don Manship

Comments are closed.